Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Sammy K. Lee, Certified Public Accountant

Our Berea Office:
208 Pauline Dr,
Suite D
P.O. Box 958
Berea, KY 40403
(859) 986-3756 phone
(859) 986-0103 fax

Our Lexington Office:
501 Darby Creek Rd, Unit 24
Lexington, KY 40509
(859) 543-1587 phone
(859) 543-1498 fax

Read Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter
 

QuickBooks Logo Authorized Affiliate


Contact Us


Sammy K. Lee - Certified Public AccountantOur firm has been in business since 1995. We offer a full range of individual and business services. Our employees are committed to assisting you meet your financial goals and objectives.

We are professionally trained in a providing a complete spectrum of accounting, tax, auditing, and financial services making us the right full-service firm for you.

Member of:
Kentucky Society of Certified Public Accountants
American Institute of Certified Public Accountants
Berea Chamber of Commerce

Above all, we promise to serve you with respect and integrity at all times. These are the cornerstones of our practice.

Our Staff

Sammy K. Lee, C.P.A., Principal
Graduated from Eastern Kentucky University with a B.B.A. in Accounting. Has 23 years of experience in public accounting, with emphasis in tax planning and preparation, auditing, and business consulting. Member of American Institute of CPAs and Kentucky Society of CPAs. Licensed as Certified Public Accountant.
sammylee@skleecpa.com

Connie Molen, Senior Tax Preparer
Attended Lindsey Wilson College. Has 31 years experience in public accounting, with emphasis in individual and business tax planning and preparation.
cmolen@skleecpa.com

Judy A. Brenda, Staff Accountant
Graduated from Berea College with a B.A. in Economics.  Has 12 years experience in public accounting with an emphasis in financial statement preparation. Is a Certified QuickBooks ProAdvisor.
jbrenda@skleecpa.com

April Barnes, Staff Accountant
Graduated from Eastern Kentucky University with a B.A. in Accounting.  Has 5 years experience in public accounting with an emphasis on auditing.  Member of the Kentucky Society of CPAs.
abarnes@skleecpa.com

Glenda McQuerry, Staff Accountant
Graduated from Eastern Kentucky University with a degree in accounting.  Has 38 years experience in public accounting with an emphasis in financial statement preparation.
gmcquerry@skleecpa.com

Heather Robinson, Staff Accountant
Graduated from Eastern Kentucky University with a B.A. in Finance and a B.A. in Accounting.  Has 4 years experience in public accounting with an emphasis on auditing.  Member of the Kentucky Society of CPAs.
heather@skleecpa.com

Lindsay Wallace, Staff Accountant
Graduated from the University of Kentucky with a B.A. in Accounting.  Has less than 1 year experience in public accounting with an emphasis in tax and auditing.
lwallace@skleecpa.com

Robyn Fields, Administration
Graduated from Eastern Kentucky University.  
rfields@skleecpa.com

Joy Calico, Administration
joy@skleecpa.com


Susan Merritt, Bookkeeper

Specializing in accounts payable.
smerritt@skleecpa.com

Greta Saylor, Bookkeeper
Specializing in payroll.
gsaylor@skleecpa.com


 

Sammy K. Lee, Certified Public Accountant  |  208 Pauline Dr, Suite D  |  Berea, KY 40403  |  859-986-3756

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Website Powered by: www.dwswebhosting.com